Staff


Staff Directory

Church Phone 
(770) 424-8326

Center for Early Education Phone
(770) 424-8797

Travis Blevins
Facilities Supervisor
ext. 155
tblevins@mariettafbc.org 

Elizabeth Coan
Associate Director Children's Ministry
ext. 154
ecoan@mariettafbc.org 

Sherri Cole
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
ext. 126
scole@mariettafbc.org 

Clair Crissey
Media Center Director
ext. 138
ccrissey@mariettafbc.org

Amy Hopper
Financial Administrator
ext. 118
ahopper@mariettafbc.org

Garrett Hunter
Assistant CEE Director
ext. 156
ghunter@mariettafbc.org

Hettie Hurst
Hospitality Director
ext. 130
hhurst@mariettafbc.org

Katie Kennedy
CEE Administrative Assistant
ext. 149
CEEadmin@mariettafbc.org

Melba Lehman
English School Director
melbalehman@gmail.com

Nanci Maples
Administrative Assistant
ext. 125
nmaples@mariettafbc.org 

Scott Sauvé
Media Director
ext. 114
ssauve@mariettafbc.org 

Megan Walter
Financial Coordinator
ext. 140
mwalter@mariettafbc.org

Harris Wheeler, Sr.
Music Associate / Pianist
harrismwheeler@gmail.com